About Us

Company Overview

China First Capital Group Limited ("the Group") is a company listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (stock code: 1269), headquartered in Hong Kong and has branches in major cities in China, including Shenzhen, Beijing, Chongqing, Kunming and Singapore, with educational resources all over the main area of the world. Before 2014, the Group mainly engaged in automotive parts business. Since the end of 2014, the Group has started to set foot in the financial services business, which provides services such as listing sponsorship, underwriting and placing, dealing in securities, financing consultancy, merger and acquisition agency, financial advisory, asset management, private equity fund management, credit financing, and migration finance. Since 2016, the Group has continued to diversify its business, with a mission of “Finance Empowers Education, Education Lights Up Future” and to establish a trinitarians interactive business mode, which capitalised educational investment as base and both educational management service and educational financial service as cradles. The Group aspires to become “a globally influential financial services group focusing on education”.

The Company is now a constituent of various indices, including MSCI Global Standard Indexes and MSCI China All Shares Index, S&P Global BMI(USD) and S&P Global Mid Small Cap Index, FTSE Global Equity Index Series Asia Pacific ex Japan Regional Index and FTSE Emerging Markets All Cap China A Inclusion Index, BBG HKSE All, and Hang Seng Composite Index Series. It was also advanced into the list of eligible securities for “Southbound Trading” under “Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect” and “Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect”.

In terms of education operation, the Group is focused on exploring, cultivating, investing in and operating quality education assets with emphasis on quality literacy education, featuring K-12 education, media arts education as well as international education, for the purpose of establishing its core business model, optimising its allocation of education assets, promoting project synergy and integration in respect of curriculums, teachers, brands, and operation, and exploring the potentiality of education assets.

In the area of financial services, the Group has established First Capital Financial Group to centralize the management and to cooperate the businesses of First Capital Asset Management Limited, which is granted SFC types 1, 4 and 9 licenses (dealing in securities, advising on securities, and asset management), First Capital Securities Limited, which is granted SFC Type 1 and 4 licenses, (dealing in securities and advising on securities), and First Capital International Finance Limited, which is granted SFC Type 6 license (advising on corporate finance). The Group also wholly owns Stirling Coleman Capital Limited, which has obtained the license from the Monetary Authority of Singapore to conduct regulated financial activities in relation to securities trading and advising on corporate finance in Singapore and First Capital Fund Management Company Limited, who is registered as private equity fund managers with Asset Management Association of China, altogether give full play to the Group’s advantages of earning various financial licenses and its well-established financial services system to uphold the operational philosophy and thought of education investment bank. The Group will seek to unleash the synergy between its financial services business and education operation business and will feature on educational financial services with other industries as complement in order to commit to becoming an investment banking professional who knows education the best.

Educational and financial resources all around the world

The Group’s automotive parts business will continue to aim for “Top Quality and Customer Satisfaction”. By means of implementing the Amoeba Management Model and establishing the appraisal system of “Focus on Process and Results”, it will keep on strengthening the implementation of its quality system and improving the product quality and customer satisfaction. The Group will continue to exert its advantage on existing brand and technologies. While consolidating the existing markets, the Group will also establish an after-sales marketing department and an international business department to open up the after-sales market and international market.

關於我們

集團簡介

中國首控集團有限公司(簡稱“本集團”)于香港聯合交易所主板上市,股份代號:1269,總部設于香港,在國內多個主要城市包括深圳、北京、重慶、昆明,以及新加坡等設有分支機構。於2014年以前,本集團主要從事汽車零部件業務。自2014年年底以來,本集團開始涉足金融服務業務,提供證券交易、承銷配售、融資顧問、併購中介、財務顧問、資產管理、私募基金管理、金融信貸以及出國金融等服務。2016年起,本集團繼續朝著業務多元化的方向邁進,以「金融賦能教育,教育改變命運」為使命,確立以教育投資為基礎、教育管理服務和教育金融服務為支撐的三駕馬車聯動態勢,致力於成為「具有全球影響力的教育金融服務集團」。

本公司現為多個指數之成份股,其中包括MSCI全球標準指數及MSCI中國全股票指數、標普全球BMI指數(廣泛市場指數)及標普全球中小盤指數、富時全球股票指數系列亞太除日本指數及富時新興市場全盤含中國A股指數、彭博港股全盤指數以及恒生綜合指數系列,並獲調入「滬港通」和「深港通」下「港股通」股票名單。

在教育運營領域上,集團專注於優質教育資産的發掘、培育、投資及運營,以素質素養教育、特色K-12教育、傳媒藝術教育、國際教育為重點,構建核心業務模式,優化教育資源配置,推進項目在課程、師資、品牌、運營等方面的協同與整合,挖掘教育資產潛力。

金融服務板塊方面,集團全資擁有獲授予香港證監會1、4、9號(證券交易、就證券提供意見、資産管理)牌照的首控資産管理有限公司、香港證監會1、4號(證券交易、就證券提供意見)牌照的首控證券有限公司、香港證監會6號(就機構融資提供意見)牌照的首控國際金融有限公司,由首控金融集團有限公司統籌協同,以及全資擁有獲新加坡金融管理局發牌於新加坡進行有關證券交易及就機構融資提供意見的受規管金融活動的施霖高誠企業融資(股份)有限公司,並已在中國證券投資基金業協會登記為私募基金管理人的首控基金管理有限公司,利用本集團多元化金融服務牌照和完善的金融服務體系,秉承教育投資銀行的運作理念,透過與教育運營業務聯動協同,以教育金融服務為特色、其他行業為補充,致力成為最懂教育的投資銀行專家。

遍布全球的教育及金融資源

汽車零部件業務方面,本集團將繼續以「質量第一、客戶滿意」為目標,以推行阿米巴管理模式為手段,建立「關注過程、注重結果」的考核模式,強化執行質量體系,提高產品質量和客戶滿意度。本集團將繼續發揮既有的品牌優勢及技術優勢,在鞏固現有市場的同時,組建售後市場事業部及國際業務部,開發售後市場及國際市場。