Media
Center
CFCG Class: Dr. Wang Hui, Chief Financial Officer of CFCG, with his team, was invited to give lecture at Henan University of Economics and Law

2018.11.29

Introduction: On November 29, Dr. Wang Hui, Chief Financial Officer of CFCG led the financial team such as Mr. Zeng Di, the deputy director of the Group was invited to give lecture at Henan University of Economics and Law. The series lectures of CFCG contents are rich in contents that close to the accounting professional knowledge and accounting practice, which helps to enlighten students to plan their future development direction that warmly welcomed by the school, teachers and students.

On the evening of the November 29, the first class of CFCG was first opened in the lecture hall 220. of Building 1 of the new campus. From the perspective of professional financial person, Dr. Wang Hui started his lecture from the five states of finance. Based on objectives, users and quality characteristics of financial accounting reports, he focused on preciseness of finance and its importance to the company; Then, taking CFCG as an example, he elaborated the The Road to Excellence in Financial Growth in aspects of understanding the subject, recognizing goals, improving the pattern, and developing habits. The lecture was presided over by Professor Xie Xiangbing, Associate Dean of the School of Accounting, Henan University of Economics and Law who showed his warm welcome and sincere thanks to Dr. Wang Hui and his team. Nearly 300 college teachers and students have attended the lecture with overwhelming response.

Finance is an important tool for business operations. Financial management is at the core of enterprise management. Regardless of the size of the company, financial personnel are essential for business. In recent years, the number of students studying for finance has soared. According to official data, the number of graduates in accounting in 2017 was about 920,000, accounting for almost one-tenth of all graduates. With the rapid development of economy and technology, the accounting industry is also constantly developing and reforming. Only graduates with solid professional knowledge and outstanding ability can stand out in the fierce employment competition.

Therefore, becoming a prominent financial person is not only the career pursuit of every financial practitioner, and but the goal of accounting professionals to find out. Then, how to be a great financial person? How to go road to financial advancement?

Dr. Wang Hui believes that challenges are constant and changeful in financial work; With the development of enterprises, finance has to go through five states, namely accounting, control, analysis, capital operation and financial benefits, and financial people must continue to grow following the development of enterprises and enhance their "state". He encouraged the students to be brave in pursuing their own "accounting dreams", be diligent in thinking, make thorough research and find ways to improve your professional knowledge and work skills.

President Xi once encouraged college students, "the button of life should be buckled from the beginning." Dr. Wang Hui pointed out that it was also applicable to road to excellence in financial growth. It is recommended that students shall start by understanding of the main body, identifying the objectives, improving their pattern and cultivating their habits, and planning their future development direction. He said that students shall recognize the career development goals, take the initiative to understand the changes in the demand structure of accounting talents; have the "Top Ten Consciousness" such as "Global, Collaborative, Initiative and Learning", which will help students better integrate into the society and the workplace; They shall cultivate good habits from text editing, format requirements of reports and emails, and standardization of file naming; “Efficient and accurate” is the “good habit” for financial people to settle down in their career development.

In the interactive question and answer session, in response to the doubts raised by the students, Dr. Wang Hui gave a thorough explanation in a simple language with his humorous and board knowledge, which received thunderous applause from the students.

On the afternoon of November 30, the second class of the CFCG was presented in Room 116 of Teaching Building. Mr. Zeng Do, Deputy director of Finance of CFCG, conducted an in-depth analysis of the new revenue standards and practical use cases of new report in response to the topic of “New Income Standards”, and made a speech entitled Interpretation and Application of New Revenue Standards and conduct in-depth discussions with the teachers and students of the school.

In May 2014, the International Accounting Standards Board issued the revised No.15 International Financial Reporting Standards– Revenue, which was implemented from January 1, 2018. In July 2017, the Ministry of Finance revised and issued the No. 14 of Accounting Standards for Business Enterprises - Revenue, which has been partially implemented in 2018. The patterns and concepts of revenue recognition have undergone subversive changes. Changes in important accounting indicators such as accounting treatment, income, and profit, and daily management and strategic decisions of enterprises need to be re-examined and adjusted accordingly. Mr. Zeng Di pointed out that the new revenue standard is a great revolution in accounting practice. Financial personnel shall comprehensively improve their actual operation level of the new accounting policy in order to effectively and timely reduce financial risks.

Adhering to the mission of “Financial Empowers Education, Education Changes Fate”, CFCG has always focused on the investment and operation of educational programs. With numerous quality education resources and education experts, setting up CFCG class to the university campus has always been the education feelings adhered by CFCG. The CFCG first session of first session, which was created· by the financial team of CFCG, entered Henan University of Economics and Law; and it was in perfect harmony with the “Knowledge Wisdom and Behavior” lecture hall of the School of Accounting in Henan University of Economics and Law, showing notable effect.

The series courses of first session of CFCG includes six chapters and more than ten topics of overview, guidelines, practice, investment, capital and occupation; All classroom lecturers come from the front line of practice with rich experience in operation and management. They will explain their understanding and application of professional knowledge according to their actual work, and describe the work requirements and concerns of employees from the perspective of business managers, and share their good working methods and habits to help college students quickly adapt to workplace with less detours.

新聞中心
首控課堂:首控集團財務總監王輝博士携團隊應邀走進河南財經政法大學講學

2018.11.29

導語:11月29日,首控集團財務總監王輝博士率領集團財務副總監曾諦先生等財務團隊應邀走進河南財經政法大學開展學術講座。首控課堂系列講座內容豐富且詳實,貼近財會專業知識及會計實務實操,有助於啓迪學生規劃未來發展方向,受到校方和師生的熱烈歡迎。

王輝博士做主題講座

29日晚間,首控課堂第一課率先在新校區1號樓220報告廳開講。王輝博士以專業財務人的角度,從財務的五種境界講起,基於財務會計報告的目標、使用者及質量特徵等方面,强調財務的嚴謹性及對企業的重要性;再以首控集團爲例,就瞭解主體、認清目標、提升格局和培養習慣等方面綜合闡述《卓越財務成長之路》。講座由河南財經政法大學會計學院副院長謝香兵教授主持,他代表學院師生,對王輝博士及團隊的到來表示熱烈的歡迎和真摯的感謝。學院師生近300人到場聆聽,報告廳現場座無虛席,反響熱烈

圖爲講座現場

財務是企業經營運作的重要工具,財務管理在企業管理中處於核心地位,不管企業大小,財務人員都是企業必備。近年來,就讀財會專業人數激增,據官方數據顯示,2017年財會專業畢業人數大約爲92萬,幾乎占據畢業生人數的十分之一。隨著經濟和科技的快速發展,財會行業也在不斷的發展與改革,唯有專業知識扎實和能力出衆的畢業生,才能在激烈的就業競爭中脫穎而出。

因此,成爲卓越財務人是每一個財務從業者的職場追求,也是財會專業學生上下求索的目標。那麽,如何做一個卓越的財務人?財務進階之路該如何走?

王輝博士認爲,在財務工作中,挑戰無處不在,幷非一成不變,隨著企業的發展,財務要經歷五個境界,分別是記帳、控制、分析、資本運作和財務效益,而財務人也要追隨企業的發展而不斷成長,提升自己的“境界”。他鼓勵同學們,要勇於追求自己“會計夢”,勤於思考,深入鑽研,想方設法提高專業知識水平,提升工作技能

王輝博士講座中

習主席曾勉勵大學生,“人生的扣子從一開始就要扣好。”王輝博士指出,卓越財務成長之路同樣也適用,建議同學們從瞭解主體、認清目標、提升格局和培養習慣等方面著手,提早規劃未來發展方向。認清職業發展目標,主動瞭解企業對會計人才知識結構需求的變化;具備“全域、協作、主動、學習”等“十大意識”,有利於未來更好地融入社會及職場生活;培養良好習慣,從各種報表、報告、郵件等內容的文字編輯、格式要求、文件命名的標準化、規範化中修煉內功,“高效且準確”正是財務人安身立命的“好習慣”。

在互動問答環節,針對學生提出的專業疑惑,王輝博士以風趣的講解和廣博的學識,深入淺出地給予解答,獲到了同學們雷鳴般的掌聲。

首控集團財務總監王輝博士(左)與河南財經政法大學會計學院副院長謝香兵教授(右)合影留念

30日下午,首控課堂第二課在教科116室精彩呈獻。首控集團財務副總監曾諦先生針對學界關心的“新收入準則”話題,對新收入準則和新報表的實操運用案例進行深度剖析,做了題爲《新收入準則的解讀與應用》的學術講座,和學校師生進行了現場深入探討。

2014年5月,國際會計準則理事會發布修訂後的《國際財務報告準則第15號—收入》,於2018年1月1日起實施;2017年7月,財政部修訂印發《企業會計準則第14號—收入》,已於2018年開始分部實施。收入確認的模式和理念發生了顛覆性改變,有關業務的會計處理、收入、利潤等重要指標的變化、企業的日常管理和戰略决策,都需要重新審視幷做出相應調整。曾諦先生指出,新收入準則是會計實務的大革命,財務人員需要全面提升會計新政的實際操作水準,才能及時有效降低財務風險。

曾諦先生做主題講座

首控集團秉持“金融賦能教育,教育改變命運”的使命,專注於教育項目的投資和運營,且擁有衆多優質教育資源和教育專家團隊,開設首控課堂幷走進大學校園,是首控集團一直秉承的教育情懷。以首控集團財務團隊爲主打造的第一季首控課堂,走進河南財經政法大學,與該學校會計學院的“知智行”大講堂完美契合,成效顯著。

首控課堂第一季系列計劃課程包括總篇、準則、實務、投資、資本和職業共六個篇章、十餘個專題,課堂講師都來自於實踐第一綫,具有豐富的運營與管理經驗,將從實戰的角度來講述對專業知識的理解和應用,從企業管理者的視角講述對員工的工作要求和關注重點,分享良好的工作方法和習慣培養,希望能够幫助大學生走上職場後快速適應,少走彎路

王輝博士早前於上海財經大學取得會計學博士學位,曾一次性通過中國注册會計師(CPA)、中國注册資産評估師(CPV)考試,爲中國注册會計師協會非執業會員。曾任多家內地企業財務總監,於企業財務、會計、稅務及投資方面積累10多年經驗,擅長企業財務、內部控制和資本運營。

曾諦先生爲中國注册會計師,熟悉中國現行財務會計準則及相關法律法規、國際財務報告準則,曾任德勤華永會計師事務所審計部門高級經理,擁有逾十年審計經驗,審計工作階段主要專注於上市公司和大型國有企業的財務報表與內部控制審計服務,以及各類投資領域的審計諮詢服務,涉及的行業主要有能源行業、金融業、建築業、房地産業、製造業、科技和互聯網行業等。

河南財經政法大學位於河南省鄭州市,地處中華腹地,是省屬公辦全日制普通高等學校,河南省重點支持建設的骨幹特色高校之一,河南省博士學位授予重點立項建設單位。該學校會計學院是河南省高校中培養會計類專業層次最多、專業最爲全面、規模最大的二級學院。學校現有文北校區、文南校區和鄭東校區3個校區,占地面積2000多畝,總建築面積110萬餘平方米,學校建有各類教學實驗室,圖書館藏書270多萬册,教學、科研、體育場等基礎設施齊全。全校現有全日制在校學生近30000人。