Media
Center
Issuance of USD senior debt securities by the subsidiary of Zhengzhou Zhongrui Industrial Group with FC Securities serving as Joint Book Runner and Joint Lead Manager

2018.04.09

At present, the subsidiary of Zhengzhou Zhongrui Industrial Group Limited (hereafter “Zhongrui Industrial”) successfully issued USD senior debt securities. First Capital Securities Limited (“FC Securities”), the wholly-owned subsidiary of China First Capital Group Limited (“FC Group”; stock code: 1269.HK) served as its Joint Book Runner and Joint Lead Manager.

Zhongrui Industrial offered a total of USD 85 million debt securities with the funds raised mainly used for developing supply chain business as well as supplementing working capital and existing liabilities replacement. The Company is rated as B2 (stable) by Moody and debt rating is B3 (stable). The Global Coordinators of the offer are DBS Bank and 尚乘國際 (AMTD International?) and the Joint Book Runner and Joint Lead Manager include DBS Bank, 尚乘國際 (AMTD International?), FC Securities, BOC International and Haitong International, with underwriting shares of FC Securities amounting USD 30 million, which is one of the two largest orders.

 

Zhongrui Industrial mainly engaged in the business of supply chain management of bulk commodity, supply chain financing and real estate development. The main commodity types of supply chain management sectors of bulk commodity include coal, non-ferrous metals, oil products, grain and cotton etc. The real estate business is targeted to first-line and strong second-tier cities in China with high GDP and high growth, mainly Zhengzhou, Shenzhen, Tianjin, Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Nanjing and Suzhou etc. As at September 2017, a total of 57 projects were developed, making a good track record with a cumulative total construction area of 8.14 million square meters.    

In 2016, the combined revenue of Zhongrui Industrial amounted to approximately 41.5 billion, with net profit of approximately 0.9 billion and total assets of approximately 52.6 billion. In September 2017, the combined revenue of Zhongrui Industrial amounted to approximately 32.8 billion, with net profit of approximately 0.5 billion and total assets of approximately 62 billion. Zhongrui Industrial ranked second in Henan Province and 112th nationwide in “2017 Top 500 Private Enterprises in China” published by the China Real Estate Chamber of Commerce.

With the advantages of double-drivers platform and collaboration and linkage home and abroad of “Education Operation plus Financial Services” of FC Group, FC Securities participated in underwriting for a series of major IPOs in Hong Kong in the past two years (among which, Postal Savings Bank of China (stock code: 1658.HK), China YuHua Education Corporation Limited (stock code: 6169.HK), Minsheng Education Group Company Limited (stock code: 1569.HK), Luzhou Xinglu Water (Group) Co., Ltd. (stock code: 2281.HK), China New Higher Education Group Limited (stock code: 2001.HK), Zhongyuan Bank Co., Ltd (stock code: 1216.HK) by effectively grasping opportunities in capital markets and with rich resources home and abroad and the coverage of many closely-connected quality investors.    

Recently, FC Securities also served as Joint Book Runner and Joint Lead Manager of New Higher Education Group Limited (stock code: 2001.HK), the first education sector shares listed in Hong Kong in 2018. With a market share of approximately 1.40% among underwriters in terms of the amount of proceeds raised in IPOs in 2017, FC Securities ranked 21st as published by Bloomberg. And in terms of number of underwriting projects for PRC companies in Hong Kong in 2017, FC Securities ranked 9th.     

Participating in the underwriting of debt securities of Zhongrui Industrial is a new breakthrough of FC Securities in the debt securities market in 2018. The significant contribution of FC Securities in the underwriting was also highly recognized by Zhongrui Industrial while it showed that FC Securities gradually have become one of the more active financial institutions with strong growth in the Hong Kong capital market. In the future, FC Securities will continue to consolidate its service advantage in the resource of quality investors’ network while continue to push forward overseas investment and financing business operations and strive to strengthen international competitiveness of investment banking business of the Company.

新闻中心
郑州中瑞实业集团子公司发行美元高级债券,首控证券担任联席账簿管理人及联席牵头经办人

2018.04.09

日前,郑州中瑞实业集团有限公司下属子公司Zhongrui Industrial Group Limited(以下简称“中瑞实业”)成功发行美元高级债券。中国首控集团有限公司(“首控集团”;股份代号:1269.HK)旗下全资附属公司首控证券有限公司(“首控证券”)担任其联席账簿管理人(Joint Bookrunner)及联席牵头经办人(Joint Lead Manager)。

中瑞实业本次发售债券共计8500万美元,集资主要用于供应链业务发展及补充业务流动资金及现有债务置换。公司评级为穆迪B2(稳定),债项评级为穆迪B3(稳定)。星展银行与尚乘国际为本次发行的全球协调人,而联席账簿管理人及联席牵头经办人包括:星展银行、尚乘国际、首控证券、中银国际、海通国际。其中首控证券承销份额为3000万美元,为规模最大的两笔订单之一。

中瑞实业主要从事大宗商品供应链管理、供应链金融、房地产开发业务。大宗商品供应链管理板块主要商品种类包括:煤炭、有色金属类、油品、粮棉类等;地产业务定位于高 GDP和高增长的中国一线和强二线城市,主要有郑州、深圳、天津、广州、杭州、南京、苏州等。截至 2017年9月,累计开发建设57个项目,创造了良好的业绩记录,累计开发总建筑面积为814万平方米。

2016年中瑞实业实现合并收入约415亿元,净利润约9亿元,总资产约526亿元。2017年9月中瑞实业合并收入约328亿元,净利润约5亿元,总资产约620亿元。中瑞实业在全国工商联发布的“2017中国民营企业500强榜单”中位列河南省第2位,全国第112位。

首控证券在首控集团“教育+金融”双轮驱动平台及境内外协同和联动的优势下,有效结合资本市场机会,通过境内外丰富的资源和众多紧密联系的优质投资者覆盖,在过去2年中参与了一系列香港上市重大IPO企业新股承销业务,其中包括:中国邮政储蓄银行股份有限公司(1658.HK)、中国宇华教育集团有限公司(6169.HK)、民生教育集团有限公司(1569.HK)、泸州市兴泸水务(集团)股份有限公司(2281.HK)、新高教集团有限公司(2001.HK)、中原银行股份有限公司(1216.HK)等。

近日,首控证券更是担任2018年港股上市的第一只教育股中国新华教育集团有限公司(2779.HK)联席账簿管理人及联席牵头经办人。在彭博公布的2017年度在港首次公开招股承销业务按募集所得款项的券商排名榜中,首控证券排名第21位,市场占有率为约1.40%;就2017度所承销的中国公司在港首次公开招股的项目数量排名,首控证券并列第9位。

本次参与中瑞实业债券承销是首控证券2018年在债券市场上新的突破。首控证券在此次业务上的重要贡献也得到了中瑞实业的高度认可,同时彰显了首控证券逐步成为香港资本市场较为活跃且增长力强劲的金融机构之一。未来,首控证券将继续巩固在优质投资者网络资源中的服务优势,同时继续推进海外投融资业务运作,努力提升公司投行业务国际竞争力。