Our
Businesses

Asset Management

First Capital Asset Management Limited

Incorporated in Hong Kong in October 2014, First Capital Asset Management Limited is a CFCG member. It holds an SFC Type 1 (Dealing in securities), Type 4 (Advising on securities), and Type 9 (Asset management) professional licenses. It is also a member of the Chinese Securities Association of Hong Kong.

First Capital Asset Management is committed to improving its product portfolio and services, and its investment covers the Greater China areas that include China, Hong Kong and Taiwan, providing comprehensive wealth management and investment services to clients in China, Hong Kong, and other international markets. It customizes programs for them and helps them accurately grasp the pulse of the information-intensive market and seize investment opportunities to increase wealth.

The diversified products and services offered by First Capital Asset Management include:

(1) Discretionary investment management services

After an investor entrusts his assets (which may include cash, stocks, and bonds) to the company, First Capital Asset Management Limited will invest them in accordance with the terms agreed upon between the two parties.

(2) THIRD PARTY FUNDS

First Capital Asset Management provides clients with a variety of authorized funds, including bond funds, equity funds, money market funds, exchange-traded funds, as well as other types of products, including private equity funds, mutual funds, futures funds, hedge funds, and money market funds. After a client opens an account, First Capital Asset Management will on customers’ behalf, subscribe, purchase and redeem the investment products.

(3) CO-BRANDED FUNDS

First Capital Asset Management can arrange for a client to issue new funds such as equity funds, bond funds, capital-guaranteed funds, money market funds. Clients may make investment decisions or authorise First Capital Asset Management to make decisions.

(4) private equity m&a funds

First Capital Asset Management seeks companies in the education industry around the world that have the potential to create value and invests in them. Leveraging the resources and advantages of its parent company, it helps the domestic and foreign education enterprises that it has invested in to achieve their development goals in China and around the world. Through a combination of education and finance and promotion, it integrates high-quality educational resources at home and abroad. First Capital Asset Management focuses on investments in various aspects of education sector, including higher education with good brand, K-12 schools, kindergarten education resources, vocational training, online education and international schools.

With the abundant resources available to its core management in the market in China and the wealth of international experience of individual officers, First Capital Asset Management is the best Chinese partner for the management of global educational enterprises and private equity funds both domestically and overseas.


For more information about First Capital Asset Management, please click here to download the detail service brochure, or feel free to contact First Capital Asset Management representative:

Mr. Alfred Lim, Managing Director, Head of Investment Management
Mr. William Lee, Managing Director, Head of Direct Investment
Tel: 852 3166 6888
Email: info@fcf.com.hk

金融服务

首控资产管理有限公司

首控资产管理有限公司是首控集团成员之一,于2014年10月在香港注册,持有香港证监会1号(证券交易)、4号(就证券提供意见)、9号(提供资产管理)专业牌照,同时为香港中资证券业协会会员单位。

首控资产管理一直以来致力完善产品组合,提升服务,投资范围涵盖包括中国、香港、台湾及澳门特别行政区在内的大中华地区,为中港两地以及其它国际市场客户提供全面的财富管理及投资服务,为他们制定量身订造方案,协助其在资讯密集的市场中准确掌握市场脉搏,抓紧投资机遇,实现财富增值。

首控资产管理的多元化产品和服务包括:

(1) 全权委托投资管理服务

投资人将资产(可包含现金、股票、债券)委托给首控资产管理有限公司后,公司会依双方协定的条款进行投资。

(2) 代买基金

首控资产管理为客户提供各类型的认可基金,包括债券基金、股票基金、货币基金、交易所买卖基金等,并提供其他类型的产品,包括:私募基金、互惠基金、期货基金、对冲基金、货币基金等。客户开户后,首控资产管理将会代客户处理关于认购、申购、赎回等手续。

(3) 合作发行新基金

首控资产管理可为客户安排发行股票基金、债券基金、保本基金、货币基金等新基金,客户可作投资决策,也可以授权首控资产管理做决策。

(4) 全球教育产业并购基金

首控资产管理在全球寻找及投资教育产业中具有价值创造潜力的公司,并凭借母公司的资源和优势,帮助被投的国内外教育企业实现其在中国以及全球的发展目标。通过教育与金融的相互结合与促进,整合国际及国内优质教育资源。首控资产管理专注于投资在教育领域的各个方面,包括品牌高等教育、基础教育优质学校、幼稚园教育资源、职业教育、互联网教育、国际学校等。

首控资产管理核心管理层在中国市场积累的雄厚资源,个别人员更具有丰富的国际经验,是全球教育企业的管理层和海内外私募股权基金的最佳的中国合作伙伴。


如需要进一步了解首控资产管理,请随时联系首控资产管理代表:

联络电话:852 3166 6888
电邮:info@fcf.com.hk